News: NC 2015: 26th July - 1st August

  • Winners 1972-2014

    Here are all the winning teams in Norway Cup from 1972 to 2014.

  • Preparing for 2015

    Ekebergsletta is empty and ready for the tournament in 2015.

  • NC value partners

    Norway Cup is much more than just a football tournament. Here are the tournament value partners.

  • Previous results

    Here are some of the previous results in Norway Cup.

  • 180.000 are Active for life

    Together with Endomondo Norway Cup challenge the world. Three winners of mobilephones will be picked in week 36.

  • See you next year!

    Here are some words from Secretary General, Frode Kyvåg.